National Account Managers

Tara Cibelli

Amazon, Kindle
646.275.7301
tara.cibelli@mheducation.com

Kay Makanju

B&N, B&N College, B&N.com, Nook, Books-A-Million, Hastings, Clubs,
ReadersLink, Anderson Merchandisers, BTMS, Airport Stores
646.766.3097
kay.makanju@mheducation.com

George Hoare

Ingram, Lightning Source, VitalSource, Baker & Taylor, Yankee Book Peddler
3M, Matthews, Rittenhouse, MyiLibrary, OverDrive, Follett, Quality Books
646.766.3056
george.hoare@mheducation.com

Ron Martirano

Apple, Google, Kobo, Sony, Kno, Chegg, Impelsys, Copia, MBS Direct,
CourseSmart, OverDrive, CEOREAD, Audible, Bookish, BookShout
646.766.3157
ron.martirano@mheducation.com

Jonathan Zeitts

National Accounts Sales Coordinator
646.766.3050
jon.zeitts@mheducation.com

Amina Mehmedagic

National Accounts Data Coordinator
646.766.3081
amina.mehmedagic@mheducation.com

Larisa Elt

National Accounts Senior Sales Director
646.766.3166
larisa.elt@mheducation.com

Forms:

Instructor Materials Request Form
Review Copy Request Form

Customer Service

If you have already placed an order and need tracking, order status information, have questions or need copies of an invoice, contact:

Customer Service Center
Tel: (800) 722-4726
Email: customer.service@mcgraw-hill.com

*Important Note: If you are a student or instructor from a high school, college or university, please contact McGraw-Hill Higher Education customer service for assistance 1-800-338-3987 . The contacts above are specific to Special Markets entities.